Blakeney, Henneberry, Murphy & GalliganBlakeney, Henneberry, Murphy & GalliganBlakeney, Henneberry, Murphy & Galligan





Our Lawyers
Our Lawyers
William Blakeney
William Blakeney
Ruth Henneberry
Ruth Henneberry
David Murphy
David Murphy
phone:
416-408-4225

email:
blakeney@bhmg.ca
phone:
416-408-4400 ext 223

email:
henneberry@bhmg.ca
phone: 
416-408-4400 ext 226

email:
murphy@bhmg.ca
     
Thomas Galligan
Thomas Galligan
Reine Reynolds
Reine Reynolds
Robert McGlashan
Robert McGlashan
phone:
416-408-4400 ext 229

email:
galligan@bhmg.ca
phone:
416-408-4400 ext 236

email:
Reynolds@bhmg.ca
phone:
416-408-4400 ext 260

email:
mcglashan@bhmg.ca
     
Andrew Rance
Andrew Rance
 
phone:
416-408-4400 ext 238

email:
rance@bhmg.ca